Ai no Baka ..!! (just me, yasu, rainny day and a cup of hot vanilla latte)

Lyrics & Music by Kouichi Tsuyama

Ai nante shinjinai mou [GOMEN] da wa! Ima wa…
Konna ni mo nakeru nara ai no [BAKA]!tte omou
Ai nante ai nante…

Ushinau [MONO] nani ni mo nai kodoku no kiraku to
Shinjiru hito doko ni mo inai kodoku no sabishisa ga
Guruguru guruguru mawaritsuzukeru…

Anta to wakarete hitotsuki [CHOTTO] ironna koto wo kangaeta
Ima demo anta ga suki na no ga [HONTO] wa [SUGOI] kuyashii yo…
Mae no kanojo no jiman shite atashi to sono ko hikaku shite
Nani ga sonna ni tanoshikatta no? Atashi ni nani ga iitakatta no yo?

Ai no [BAKA]! Hitori ni shinai de…
Ai no [BAKA]! Hitori ni shinai de…
Ai no [BAKA]! Hitori ni shinai de…Ai no [BAKA]!

Ai nante shinjinai mou [GOMEN] da wa! Ima wa…
Konna ni mo nakeru nara ai no [BAKA]!tte omou
Ai nante ai nante…

Anta no koto nado hayaku wasurete hoka no [HITO] wo mitsukerya ii no ni ne
Ima demo anta no denwa matteru jibun ga [HONTO] ni nasakenai yo…
“Ijiwaru, wagamama, tanki de kimagure onnattarashi” no
Doko ga sonna ni suki datta no yo? Naze ima demo sonna ni suki na no?

Ai no [BAKA]! Hitori ni shinai de…
Ai no [BAKA]! Hitori ni shinai de…
Ai no [BAKA]! Hitori ni shinai de…Ai no [BAKA]!

 

 

translate

Love’s Fool!

Lyrics & Music by Kouichi Tsuyama

I don’t believe in love or anything like that…I’m still sorry, you know! And now…
If it makes me cry like this, I think that I’m just love’s fool
Love, what’s that, love, what’s that anyway…

I haven’t lost anything, comfortable with my solitude
I have no one anywhere I can trust, and the desolation of loneliness
Keeps turning round and round, round and round…

The month I was apart from you, I thought about all sorts of things
Being fond of you still, even now, really is disgraceful, you know…
Praising your last girlfriend, comparing me to her
What was so fun about that anyway? What were you telling me?

Love’s fool! Don’t leave me…
Love’s fool! Don’t leave me…
Love’s fool! Don’t leave me…love’s fool!

I don’t believe in love or anything like that…I’m still sorry, you know! And now…
If it makes me cry like this, I think that I’m just love’s fool
Love, what’s that, love, what’s that anyway…

Though it would be nice to forget you quickly and find someone else
I’m still waiting for you to call…I really am miserable after all…
What about this “ill-tempered, selfish, moody example of a woman”
Did you like so much anyway? Why do I still like you, even now?

Love’s fool! Don’t leave me…
Love’s fool! Don’t leave me…
Love’s fool! Don’t leave me…love’s fool!

after kimi ga iru kara, now its time for me to practice another song that’s a little bit slap me in my pretty face … wkwkwk … ai no baka love is fool
yeah right love is fool but sometimes if u fall in love u are ok to be a fool … just like me recently fall in love to a man that would never know what i feel all this time .. all he know is just my phone number n the reality that he saved it is already make me smiling like a fool
damn …! what is happening with me ?

 

yasu : what’s goin on noi chan, who is that guy?
noi : u shuld know who is he …
yasu : me …?*blushing*
noi : yup that was you … sore ga kimi nan dayou
yasu : *kissu*

 

 

this november… rain finally came like it always happen there’s no much work to do in a rainy day so what should i do in my office every noon? i do nothing, just listening to my stupid fool blackcherry … listening a lot of acid black cherry song. n there’s 2 song that always fit with rain that fall every noon … aishitenai and kimi ga iru kara. altough i hate rain so much since i was a little girl but recently i kinda like it just like yesterday….
rainy day, yasu, and me singing Acid Black Cherry song that’s a very good mixing … plus a cup of hot vanilla latte ……
what a happy day …… i love you yasu …..*chuuu*

Leave a Reply

