Bloody Hell Matsu Wa Post : Annoying Muggles …. (Another me, yasu and Daniel Meade)

Today is the second day i am in my new office, with new office mates that i never deal with, and did you know what i feel today? i get annoyed by them, …. why? i dunno maybe because they are muggles (read : someone who’s 100% blind about Japanese stuffs : mucis, fangirl, …etc) . unlike my former office mate yeah they also muggles but they are different, my former office mates are nice and with their great sense of humor and how their reaction about me and my worship about this man

was good … they didn’t judge me, even yeah they always told me for how weird i am, …. how i live in my fandom world, spam about only one man that don’t even know me, … of course he doesn’t know me, that’s the point of a fangirl right? if i know him (read : yasu)  then that’s a friendship instead of fangirl …

yasu    :   nee noi_chan, i am a fanboy and i know hyde_san ….
noi       :   ah that’s different ne , …. just let me finish this oke …
yasu    :   well ….

actually i am quite happy with my new office, the building is still fresh, the green paint,  but too bad the new air conditioner just make me sick, …. why? because if i am an animal i am gonna be The African Lion ,

instead of The Polar Bear ..

even i watched The Polar Express every Christmas and really wanna be on that magic train to Santa’s home in North Pole  … so i can’t stand in the cold temperature …  and this is the reason why i always bring 2 jackets every time i go to cinema , i am freezing inside it, …. i wonder if there’s a cinema woth no air conditioner, if that kind of cinema exist, i’ll go there, …. when i was a little, there was a cinema in my town and there’s no air conditioner there because it only a small cinema , if you ever watch a movie called : The Cinema Orion nah it was something like that, but too bad because at that there’s something happen with the owner so they decide to close the cinema, sold the building to another person and now the cinema building change into a motorcycle dealer …

yasu     :    eeh, you can’t stand on cold temperature? …..
noi        :   unfortunately yes …
yasu     :   then why did you say you wanna join me in Tokyo …?
noi        :   did i say that? …. i don’t think so …
yasu     :   then what did you say?
noi        :   i said i am gonna wait for you here in Bahama 221B for evaaa ….
yasu     :   ah that fake address again …
noi        :   demo ne, i think i am gonna be okay if i join you in Tokyo …
yasu     :    why ….?
noi        :   because you are gonna warm me ne …… ahahahaha …. *laugh with the Lion*
yasu     :   what the, do i look like a blanket?
noi        :   no, but yeah you know what i mean ….
yasu     :   whatever ….

ah ya back to my new office, so i am the African Lion type is freeze today, because they put the AC temperature to low …. and today is a rainy day? OMG what the hell, if i were like this everyday i am sure i am gonna get a cold a.s.a.p.



i sit next to the window, well i wanna have an outside view, unlike my old office, i don’t have it 100% , … and yeah i put my Acid Black Cherry FC post card on the wall … , why? that’s because sometimes i forgot my ID number everytime i wanna log in to mu_mo FC on line store to order some yasu’s stuffs , and i think this is time for me to put my personal things on my desk , because i never did that on my old office , but here is more save , … and nobody here understand what is the number use for , but i think i am gonna feel yasu is watching me working, because everytime i turn arround it’s gonna be him, watching me  … wekekekeke ……. *highly delusion*

noi     :   nee, ya_san …
yasu  :   don’t be silly, i don’t have time to babysit on you …
noi     :    … but i am not a baby …
yasu  :   but you just acted like a baby …
noi     :   @_@

back to the annoying muggles, ….  see what i feel about them is, there’s something in my heart feel that they just underestimate me or something, it was obvious from the way they talked to me, and how they said if they already finish ther works, while i am still doing it and the other one is kind a watch my PC maybe she wanted to know whether i am really works with my notebook or just playin arround in the net , …. but they should know i did that both, ne working and playin arround in the net …

with 2 notebooks in my desk i can do that, …  i think i start to feel i can’t live without the internet connection, …. andi think what i did is fine as long as i am able to finish my works at time , ….  recently i went home more late than before, ussually at 15:30 pm i am already run from office so i can get home earlier but  can’t do that now because i have more responsibility and … tons of reason why i can’t do that ….

today i slept over again at bus and this lost in the middle of nowhere feelin is on me again …

i was like  eeeehh where is it? …. but today i was lucky because this place isn’t that far enough from my home unlike the last one i almost reach another city , and Tekki picked me so i don’t have to walk …

this feeling, the feel of being underestimate , like they (read : the annoying muggles) made me feel, just put anothert big doubt on me, can i do that? …. if you watch Ugly Betty, i love this series and i really love the relationship between Betty and Daniel increase from one level to another level    …

~   as a boss with the assistant
~   as a friend ..
~   and the last episode show maybe this is gonna turn into a Detty (read : Daniel and Betty) love connection …. see what Daniel did when he just leave his position a MODE editor in Chief to Wilhelmina and  go to London to be with Betty, after Betty resign from MODE ….

why did everybody go to London? …. i think i just got this London euphoria, thanks to SHERLOCK for this …  and i have an idea for what i am gonna be on Halloween next year , …. i am gonna be SHERLOCK with this Sociopath outfit


That would be awesome ne ….

Back to Betty and me , …. i think this is what Betty felt at her first day as editor in MODE magazine, … what she felt when the other editor did on her first meeting as a new editor …. and she can’t find Daniel because Daniel was in Tibet to find a peace for himself after loosing his wife Molly …

when finally she meet Daniel, …. she told him everything, …  and what Daniel said to her was : Betty i can’t be on your side everytime and if i did something on this to be your back up, i think that’s gonna make you look more bad to them, ….

What they did that is their own problem and what you should do is deal with it, i know you can do it …

this is what i love about Daniel Meade, beside his arrogance and boyish charm sometimes he said something make sense to me ….   and i am not gonna tell my boss about this even yeah i talk about this to my former office mates on lunch time , …. i have to deal with it no matter what , … but still the question is can i do that? …. OMG this is the first time in my life i feel this unsure feeling about my capablity of doing something , …. me the one who always say : i can do that … now is not sure? …

i just saw this full PV of L’arc_en_ciel CHASE , … but i dunno why the video from Sony blocked in my country …. but thank God someone is faster and already upload it and share it on [info]larcenciel community ….  Big thank you for this …

i love this PV even this is not what i imagine , because i think there’s gonna be a motor race or something like Driver’s HIgh PV …. but this is great and again and again Hyde just catch me with his Axl Rose dance, see the way he moove  and said I am chasing you …. make me reply him : go chase me and i am gonna catch you ….. xD ….  and in the end

Larc_en_Ciel is still my Larger Than Life band …. *666x bravo for L’arc *


today someone posted a comment on my scan entry on [info]jrock_scans, i found out he/she is the moderator , and said if i should think about put details about the magazine i scan, …  it made me think ah ya why did i never do that, what i did is only put the magazine name and the release month on the title , ….

i think this is because i never 100% pay attention for the magazine detail, why? because i bought it every month and got dizzy because of it, sometimes i forgot in which folder i put my scans ,  this is a great advice and well i’ll do that on my next post ….

btw i am still waiting for my Fools Mate and 「ARENA37℃」 arrives, and CD Japan is already send me the tracking number but i lost it because i just randomly erase my inbox today , but thank God someone just posted a nice photo on her blog, as always let just say this is the warming up until i got my magazines and scan it

credit to : Sixth Sense @meba

see the bandana, yep that’s for Chou Single ,  if i am not mistake there’s gonna be 11 pages of Acid Black Cherry for this December edition of 「ARENA37℃」 waw that would be awesome ne …. and i also waiting for my fave magazine Songs and CD&DL as always because i can’t find it on CD Japan or HMV i go to Amazon Jp for them …. so my Acid Black Cherry/yasu magazine list for December is done ….. ahahahahaha …. and last but not least

Today is November 10th, so  sex, eh no i mean six days again for Acid Black Cherry  「蝶」 release …so Matsu wa itsumademo matsu wa, but this time i am waiting  for the Butterfly to fly all over the sky …
Let the Butterfly fly  ….

noi       :   nee ya_san, what’s next …
yasu    :   next what?
noi       :   after 「蝶」
yasu    :   see a secret make a woman woman so it’s a secret ne ….
noi       :   but you are a man …
yasu    :   but you are a woman ne …. so you better wait again, btw who said gonna wait for me ? …
noi       :   that’s me ..
yasu    :   then do it …

~owari~

 

Leave a Reply

