The Game is On, Mrs Hudson : Here’s My Little Pray for You ….. (Another me, yasu and Mrs. Hudson)

this is gonna be my awake post tonight …..

2 days ago i stayed awake for SHERLOCK season 2 screening, well even didn’t go to London and i never able to go there, …. but still that night i spent my time on Tumblr reblog any related things with SHERLOCK nah unlike many people there who say no to spoiler, i waited for a spoiler, …

i am okay , have no problem with spoiler …..

yasu    :   i think i know why ….
noi       :   why? …
yasu    :   that’s because you always sleep when you’re watching movie in cinema …
noi       :   omo ya_san, how did you know that?
yasu    :   i knew it

i got get so many things from my Tumblr dashboard, some of them is lovely, and other is confusing , … i mean the nude scene, the fact that Irene Adler is gay but SHERLOCK have some feels to her but she only interested to his brain? ….

and how brilliant are these two man Mr. Gatiss and Mr. Moffats to make a different about SHERLOCK in Love and SHERLOCK and Love , ….


Almighty Gottis, I love You …

and the spoiler said they finished it with beautiful, so no heart broken for me and Tekki … so last night i was so releaved and we (read : me and tekki) talked about this and nonstop sayin ah it’s fine ne, nothings hurt …  while having our dinner with this

see that? , …. it supposed to be a meat soup, but where the hell is the meat? …. i asked my mom : ma, where’s the meat, …? she said : inside it, look more deep and you eat to much meat Himura …!!!  eeh? … only this, then she said if from now on, she is gonna use the Shy Cow  only for our soup  why because a shy cow have a shy meat that is soo shy until wont apeare on my meat soup ….  what the, … i’m still hungry ne

okay back to SHERLOCK there’s also a terrorist act from Jim Moriarty?

Jim Moriarty, my Sassy Gay Jim is absolutely my fave crime consultant,  now and they said SHERLOCK kissed Molly on her cheeks OMG i can’t wait to see that , Molly is my fave character, i always think i have Molly side on me ,



SHERLOCK related photos credit to : Cumberbatchweb@Tumblr

a side of me who always waiting and hoping one man is gonna look at me and yes just like Molly i did that, i wanna make him (read : not yasu) feel jealous by saw me with another guy … but i didn’t introduce the other guy to him (read : not yasu) like how Molly introduced Jim Moriarty to SHERLOCK on St. Bartholomeus Hospital Lab and so angry to SHERLOCK when he said :

ahahahaha …. poor Molly, … but yes that’s what on every girl mind (read : me and Molly, in this case) but i wonder if ….

yasu     :   what, you wanna make me feel jealous? …
noi        :   ah, no …. not really
yasu     :   why …?
noi        :   i know that’s gonna fail ….
yasu     :    nah you know that … just don’t waste your time oke

btw that image is what ABC Dream Cup posted on their Official Ameblo , about the ticket for Fan Club. Demo ne, see the ticket, it’s a golden ticket, …. remind you of something? …… yes, the golden ticket on Johnny Deep’s Willy Wonka and The Chocolate Factory

and somebody said : yasu runs a chocolate factory now, ….. when i posted that image on my Tumblr and i and replied her with : i am gonna be the fat boy who’s not gonna stop eat chocolate until get the golden ticket ….xD

yasu   :  nee noi_chan, if i run a chocolate factory i am not gonna let you eat even one ..
noi      :  heee …. really?
yasu   :  sure
noi      :  then Thank God you are not …
yasu   :  what the

btw today i take a day off, damn i should take it tomorrow ne, …. because tonight i am gonna stay awake for ABC Dream Cup to reveal the 3rd persent, well the present is already leaked, thanks to excite.jp for this now we all know if the present is they gonna allow us to download video of Acid Black Cherry Free Live 2011 …  OMG i am so excited for this one

oke i am not gonna sleep tonight because The Game is On, Mrs. Hudson ….. what Game? … what else than A Counting Hours Game with Acid Black Cherry Dream Cup …. so tonight there’s no Nemuri Hime, because everyone (esp. me) is gonna stay awake and join this Game, The Great game of Acid Black Cherry …. even i am not sure if i am gonna able to download all of it , …

nah on my day off today i have nothing to scan, so i scan this : my Cho CD Only version and Tissue Box , ….  it’s better than i scan my hands, maybe i’ll do that if i don’t have anything to scan again … so for this time enjoy this :

while waiting for time for they open the 3rd present, … OMG it feels like Christmas already ne? …. they should open this one on Christmas ne? …. somehow i just can’t stop listening to this song Say A little Pray for You by Aretha Franklin , for all of you who already watch Julia Roberts movie : My Best Friend’s Wedding must be familiar with this song, and this scene

 

 

that is my fave scene on that movie, see how Julia is so good to have that shame and confused face for what her gay bestfriend that she asked to pretend to be her fiance just to make his bestfriend Andrew jealous and think about not to marry Kim at this moment , …. but the fact is all the family love her fake fiance,….

i think everybody had the feel like Julia on this movie, a feeling for not letting go a bestfriend because suddenly you feel how much you love and need him, …. and you wanted to tell him but it is too late because you don’t know if he is already in love with another woman, and that another woman is so adorable (wel, she is Cameron Diaz …) and her perfect family until you can’t hate her no matter how much you try to hate her ….

and i love how this movie ended, just like this song the best way to love someone you love but he is already belong to somebody is by Say A Little Pray

yasu     :    a pray …? did you also pray for him  Mr. Friday?
noi        :    ah for him, …. yes i did …
yasu     :    no adding :
Fuck You and Fuck Her to? ….
noi        :    omo …. ahahaha
yasu     :    nah there you are the selfish girl

well okay yes, i said that …. FYandFH2 , maybe later when my heart is okay, i’ll erase that FYand FH2 oke, let just sing this song ne ….

Say A little Pray for You ~ Aretha Franklin

The moment I wake up
Before I put on my makeup
I say a little pray for you
While combing my hair now,
And wondering what dress to wear now,
I say a little prayer for you

Forever, and ever, you’ll stay in my heart
and I will love you
Forever, and ever, we never will part
Oh, how I love you
Together, forever, that’s how it must be
To live without you
Would only meen heartbreak for me.

I run for the bus, dear,
While riding I think of us, dear,
I say a little prayer for you.
At work I just take time
And all through my coffee break-time,
I say a little prayer for you.

Forever, and ever, you’ll stay in my heart
and I will love you
Forever, and ever we never will part
Oh, how I’ll love you
Together, forever, that’s how it must be
To live without you
Would only mean heartbreak for me.

I say a little prayer for you

I say a little prayer for you

My darling believe me, ( beleive me)
For me there is no one but you!
Please love me too (answer his pray)
And I’m in love with you (answer his pray)
Answer my prayer now babe (answer his pray)

Forever, and ever, you’ll stay in my heart
and I will love you
Forever, and ever we never will part
Oh, how I’ll love you
Together, forever, that’s how it must be
To live without you
Would only mean heartbreak for me (oooooooooh)

so ya_san …..

And all through my coffee break-time tonight  I say a little prayer for you.….

yasu   :   a little pray for me? …
noi      :   yes
yasu   :   why? … i am okay now
noi      :   a little pray for you so you are gonna be more okay …
yasu   :   hmmm … okay …

~owari~

 

 

Leave a Reply

