D Minus 35 Post : La Vie en Rose … (Another me, yasu and A Bucket of Roses)

Rain just fall again today and why it always like that, fall at 03:30 PM just 15 minutes before my run time from office ….? but still i ran from office like i always did everyday and Bloody Hell today is so cold and make me think i was in London with no umbrella, ….

today at the beginning of February i start to hate rain again, rain who always fall suddenly and make me sick.  There’s only 2 things in my mind in the rainy day,  a bowl of hot and spicy noodle and a cup of hot vanilla latte. So at home what i did first is get a shower, wash my hair twice then cook a bowl of hot, very2 hot instant noodle plus a cup of vanilla latte.

with both of it infront of my telly watch Leverage season 3 is perfect to end my rain sick today.  This 3rd season of Leverage is great even i don’t like when Elliot got punch a lot, more than the last 1st and 2nd episode. Even he is tough but still i don’t like it, poor Elliot

Remember when i told you (yes, you all of you who read this) if i have Gorilla inside my netbook? but this gorilla don’t come regular but his comin time is random. So inside my netbook, i have the double identity Firefox, Mozilla and his alter ego Gorilla …..

sometimes he is Gorilla and another time he is the sweet Mozilla. About two days ago the Gorilla just came up and he is mad, so mad and just crashed his alter ego Mozilla, he screwed everything. I can’t open my browser and  i have to use explorer to open all my blogs and social networks. I don’t like use explorer, maybe this is because i never use it, i always use Firefox for all my net activities.

i thought there’s something wrong with my netbook again, maybe there’s a virus or something inside it. but thank God there’s nothing bad happen, i just installed again and everything is fine ne .  nah the question now is why the Gorilla so mad like that, i mean what make his so mad like that …..?

the answer is so easy ne, The Gorilla mad because he can’t find banana easily anymore, and why? …. nah that’s because Leader_sama Tetsuya, my Banana Prince is gonna come to my country on May 2nd.

i remember there’s one person who tweeted to Ken_chan like this : Ken_chan, please  tell Tetsuya we have many kind of bananas here   …  ahahaha,  nah maybe he/she start to collect any banana for Tet_chan, so does everybody, ….  xD

yasu     :   then what about you ….?
noi        :   me ….?
yasu     :   do you also collect some banana ….?
noi        :   no, i am not gonna do that, but i am gonna eat banana before i watch L’arc live …
yasu     :   eeeh, just like that ….
noi        :   well, what should i do then?
yasu     :   don’t ask me …

hmmm what should i do for Prince Banana coming ….?  i’ll think about it after my L’arc trip to Bangkok. Ah ya btw … The Counting Game is on again, nah this time the is not Acid Black Cherry or BBC Sherlock Holmes related to, even this one arrived today

the DVD is mine and the other one Blueray Disc is belong to my friend so yay yay yay …..!!!!

this counting game is counting for my L’Arc trip to Bangkok,  see the title on this post ….? yes, that’s what i am gonna use every time i post something here  tick tock tick tock , time is running out ….. *so excited*

oke back to the Gorilla, now we all know why the Gorilla is so mad now ne, and i don’t wanna join the banana collection activity to welcome Leader_sama because i don’t want to make The Gorilla mad again and did something with my netbook, crashed the Mozilla and many more. maybe i am gonna start to practice sayin Wassshoii  loud, very loud , so he can hear me ….. kyaaaa tet_chan, tet_chan !!!!.… *blended with banana alive*

for you Mr. Go (read : Gorilla), i think you better wait with patient until this L’arc storm is over, … waiting just like what i always do, for yasu and all my ABC stuffs. go find your patient inside yourself because i am also tryin to find the patient inside me now. ….

L’Arc storm hit my country, and even the ticket selling is over with sold out everywhere but the storm is still here, everybody still run over here and there , try to get the ticket and some of them even so desperate about it and post something terrible things on a forum, etc etc. but, Thank God again i survived, see i got the ticket, the VIP one just like in Bangkok. all i have to do is change the voucher into ticket on D minus one.

BecTero uploaded that image about 3 days ago on their Facebook page. Yes, that is the ticket for Bangkok, OMG it look like a trading card ne?. Tekki said how lucky we are now able to get the ticket both Jakarta and Bangkok.

even i am gonna watch them in Bangkok, but i am not gonna miss the change to watch them live. You may go to Japan or another country to watch L’arc live but be able to watch them live in your own country is a history  and i wanna be the part of it ….   even i also want to be a part of another things in this case a situation. if there’s a situation i want to be there, …  that is trapped in lift for more than 5 hours with Hyde,

yasu     :   just Hyde_san, …
noi        :   yes, because with you, we’d be lost in Limbo together ne ….
yasu     :   that’s bad, a very bad idea ne noi_chan ….
noi        :   then where, Bahama ….?
yasu     :   no that’s too hot ….
noi        :   then where …
yasu     :   go find it ….!!!

ake i’ll find the other place to lost later, back to the topic, i also have one situation that i hate so much. I don’t want stuck into this situation, what situation is that? … the situation is when you are in the supermarket, grocery store or restaurant but you forget to bring your wallet and you remember it when you already infron of the cashier (usually straight to put their not friendly face a.s.a.p)

i had this situation once, that night i was hungry but i there’s nothing on the refrigerator or on my secret closet where i hide all my snacks, so i went to the grocery store on foot, maybe because i was so hungry i walked like a crazy there then i grab a big bottle of cola, breads and snacks.

then the cashier said  24,500. i have to pay that, i put my hand in to my pocket then viola, when i pulled out the money, that wasn’t 50,000 but only 5,000 …. bloody hell, and i knew that was gonna happen, the cashier just like that henshin …!!! like a Power Ranger from the friendly one into the un_friendly or tend to underestimate face. he just changed into a money detector who detected whether you have money or not.

when i said     :   sorry i missed my wallet so i can buy all of that *while grab only the bread*.
he said           :   but i am already scan it … *with that face again*
i reply him      :    hey you can cancel that ne, ….

then he said nothing, what the hell he was thingking ne, he think i scared if he said that with his face ….? well boy, you choose the wrong person. i know he can cancel that, but he just don’t wanna do that if he can make me pay, but i am gonna pay it with what? …. no money honey ….!!!

that situation happened again yesterday when i went to market with my mom to buy some eggs, because we run out of it.  after get the eggs i said to my mom : let’s have breakfast ma ….  we went to some restaurant,

in the middle of my eat, my mom said  : Boo, you bring some cash right? because i only have 18,000 in my wallet now  … eeeh no, well great this is happen again, so that day i only able to eat half portion with just 3 slices of meat  while i used to eat double and there’s a big fried meat infront of me, my eyes, plus the waiter who keep lookin at us like we’re gonna run without pay.

damn i hate all of those live money detector waiters, shopkeeper, cashier, and maid (i’ll tell you later why i hate maid, it’s very long story) etc. they should not act like that even yes, i had less money  hat time but i am still a costumer right, they should treat me better. Okay i don’t want they to be so kind to me but can they just be polite to me and my mom and stop act like that, the live version of  money detector?.

i asked my mom : ma, are we in the middle of World War now ...? she answered me : maybe ... then we laugh together about it. talk about World War, i remember my fave war movie, yes, this one :

i love Tom Hanks and watched most of his movies and his colaboration with Mr. Spielberg in this move is amazing,  This is my first fave war movie, the second one is Korean movie Taeguki. i really hate Matt Damon in this movie so much i cried over and over when Capt. John H. Miller and Jackson my fave sniper died.

this movie is about a group of soldiers who had an assignment to bring one private,  private James Francis Ryan back home to his mother from because his mother already lost 2 sons (Ryan’s older brother). if you notice in there’s a scene in this movie where all of them listen to one song from the gramaphone together and Upham the translator start to translate the meaning if the song from France to English to all his fellow .

that’s my fave scene even that scene also the sad part because at that scene Jackson just died by the German’s tank,  The song is Tu es Partout by Edith Piaf. Edith Piaf is a legend, and her legendary love song is what i keep listening recently,

La Vie En Rose
Edith Piaf

Des yeux qui font baisser les miens
Un rire qui se perd sur sa bouche
Voilà le portrait sans retouche
De l’homme auquel j’appartiens

Quand il me prend dans ses bras
Il me parle tout bas
Je vois la vie en rose

Il me dit des mots d’amour
Des mots de tous les jours
Et ça me fait quelque chose

Il est entré dans mon coeur
Une part de bonheur
Dont je connais la cause

C’est lui pour moi, moi pour lui dans la vie
Il me l’a dit, l’a juré pour la vie

Et dès que je l’aperçois
Alors je sens en moi
Mon coeur qui bat

Des nuits d’amour à plus finir
Un grand bonheur qui prend sa place
Les ennuis, les chagrins s’effacent
Heureux, heureux à en mourir

Quand il me prend dans ses bras
Il me parle tout bas
Je vois la vie en rose

Il me dit des mots d’amour
Des mots de tous les jours
Et ça me fait quelque chose

Il est entré dans mon coeur
Une part de bonheur
Dont je connais la cause

C’est toi pour moi, moi pour lui dans la vie
Il me l’a dit, l’a juré pour la vie

Et dès que je l’aperçois
Alors je sens en moi
Mon coeur qui bat

 
English translation

Life in Rosy Hues

 

Eyes that gaze into mine,
A smile that is lost on his lips—
That is the unretouched portrait
Of the man to whom I belong.

When he takes me in his arms
And speaks softly to me,
I see life in rosy hues.
He tells me words of love,
Words of every day,
And in them I become something.
He has entered my heart,
A part of happiness
Whereof I understand the reason.
It’s he for me and I for him, throughout life,
He has told me, he has sworn to me, for life.
And from the things that I sense,
Now I can feel within me
My heart that beats.

In endless nights of love,
A great delight that comes about,
The pains and bothers are banished,
Happy, happy to die of love.

When he takes me in his arms
And speaks softly to me,
I see life in rosy hues.
He tells me words of love,
Words of every day,
And in them I become something.
He has entered my heart,
A part of happiness
Whereof I understand the reason.
It’s he for me and I for him, throughout life,
He has told me, he has sworn to me, for life.
And from the things that I sense,
Now I can feel within me
My heart that beats.

this song is amazing, …. a France Love Song, Life in Rosy Hues.  Edith Piaf, she performed it with all her heart, maybe she was thinking about her love story,  her love to the same man, who is already married, as we know she was born from a poor family, her mother abandoned her, live in in her granmother’s bordil house.

All of that didn’t kill her talent. but her life was not that good even she was a diva. Her addiction to morphin and alcohol, and her love story was not good either, in love into a married man for the rest of her life, …

yasu      :    in love with a married man, hmmm remind me of someone ne ….
noi         :    dare ….?
yasu      :    you ne, who elase but you and your eternal love to that Mr, Friday …
noi         :    no ya_san, that’s different …
yasu      :    different …?
noi         :    see i am in love with him (read: Mr. Friday, not yasu) …
yasu      :    yeah i know it’s him we’re talking about now, not me …
noi         :    i am in love with him long time ago before he married to that Julia,  more than that before he even know her, ….  that’s the different ne …
yasu      :    i am in love …. so it still now
noi         :    yes, i’m sorry  …
yasu      :    i told you to get over ne, you wanna end like her …?
noi         :    of course not, i try, but i can’t …
yasu      :     then try harder …!!

La Vie En Rose, rose, a bucket of roses, recently yasu did lots of photo shoot with roses, the red one or the pink one, and he also did that on the Men’s Magazine’s photoshoot. i received this magazine 2 days ago,  here’s my scans

i dunno much about this magazine but i think this magazine is a fashion katalog for a VK Host one, and i kind a surprised when i open it one by one page, there’s many boys only with underwear and one naked boy on the last pages, plastic surgery, VK stylish, cosplaying, nail color for boys,  and many more i don’t understand, Oh God i lost inside of it

but this one is from JUNON Magazine , he just sooo brilliant ne, the hair, the flower this time is orange roses just fit him well

i got the scarf, bandana or whatever this one called for, my mom tought that one is a table cloth or something related to, so she yesterday i found it on the dinner table cover some food? …. what the hell is that? …  said to her : ma, i bought it from Japan not for that ne ….

i use it like this as a scarf like Andy on Toy Story, remember?

or as a bandana like Axl Rose like this ….

i think this scarf/bandana is useful ne not only for style but see i am gonna start my chemo soon so when i start to loose my hair one by one i think this is gonna be perfect to cover my head and it’s rock ne … ahahahahha  …. kyaaaaaa   …..  *dumped to mad Gorilla’s cave*

after his 5 consecutive singles out and well he did great ne even i dunno exactly how much the sale records or anything related to, and he’s next 3rd album is on March, so he is on fashion now, …. after his cover on Men’s Spider,

he also on 109 MEN’S  he is moving forward now he just everywhere … if only this shop also available in Mars i am gonna go there and take a picture of myself next to him/the BIG photo of him, waw that would be awesome ne.

To bad Superman didn’t want to steal that for me because i need him to bring that to Mars and only Superman can do that. well, Clark Kent is always like that, the same honest man so he never steal something  …

my Matsu Wa season is not over yet, now i am still waiting for my copy of The Hyde, Hyble, a book which every Hydeist should have include me even i am not officially Hydeist and i can’t enter Hyde Room. like what Tekki said : read Hyble no matter what your religion is one of Hydeist rules, the other rules i forgot,

credit to : Umibe

eeeh, where is this foto come from? Roentgen Night? …. and i read another part translation of the PAL section of The Hyde :

yasuは、最近、俺のマネージャーみたいになってきてるね(笑)。この間も、京都にみんなで遊びに行った時、みんなで飲んでて、俺の大先 生が裸になったんで、俺も裸にならないといけないなと思って全裸になったら、yasuが「下だけは穿いてください」って(笑)。“そうだよな”って、ふと 我に返ったけど、yasuがいなかったら、俺、全裸で暴れてた所だった。結構、そういう事が多くて。「HYDEさん、もうこれ、やめた方がいいんじゃないですか」とか。もはやマネージャーだよね(笑)。

Lately, yasu is becoming like my manager (laughs). Recently, when I went to play with everyone in Kyoto, we were all drinking, and someone I really look up to got undressed, and I thought I had to get undressed too, and when I got completely naked, yasu said “Please put something on at the bottom, at least” (laughs). “You’re right” I said, and came to my senses, but if yasu hadn’t been there, I would have been running around completely naked. It happens quite often, him saying something like, “HYDE-san, maybe you should stop.” He’s already my manager (laughs).

credit to : ange-ailes

from fanboy to a manager? …..

omo i am sure if hyde want to yasu is gonna say yes, he s totally a brilliant fanboy for Hyde, he just go everywhere with Hyde recently waw,  that’s all fangirl/fanboy dream ne, be able to hang out and close to his/her idol …

i am a fangirl, a fulltime fangirl who live in the fandom world

i learn from the best to be a good fangirl, yes ya_san, i learned from you … ♥

noi        :   ありがとう ya_san ….
yasu     :   no, i don’t want that …
noi       :    ありyasu ….?
yasu     :   good ….
noi        :    yay …!!!

~owari~

Leave a Reply

