D day Post : Happy Birtday To you Daigo ….. ( Another me, yasu and Ben)

i am gonna call today as D_day, for  what ?

what

what

what ….. < —- this is how he usually wrote on his blog ….  xD

D is for Daigo, let say ….

Happy Birthday to you, Daigo.  i wish you all the best …..


i can’t believe he is already 34 years old, but still for 34 years old man he is awesome ne, i mean for me Daigo is someone who can make you laugh and then feel happy for whatever reason, even just looking at what he do, what he post and what he wear like this

see see only Daigo can do that. He also a very2 good blogger, he update his almost everyday and waw for somebody like him, i mean he is so busy right but still he make some time to update his blog so his fans all over the world know what his activity, what is on his mind, etc etc many more …

since when i started to listen to BREAKERZ? i forgot it, maybe after i hear Ao no Mirai, nah after that, i just follow them until now, … this band BREAKERZ is different from another band , for me i always think they tend to pop i mean  they did have rock side on them but the sweet one ….

Not only that, he also posted his beloved aniki (read : yasu) on his blog post, nah a long time before yasu is everywhere all over the internet and social networks like now, i used to sneak out on his blog, maybe he post something about yasu. because sometimes he did …

yasu      :    what, you only open his blog to find me?
noi         :    yes, but …
yasu      :    i am gonna tell Daigo about this,
noi         :    eeeh, no no ya_san, don’t …
yasu      :    hey, hey Daigo …. look noi_chan …
noi         :    stop it and let me finish this ….
Daigo     :    nani ….?
yasu      :    she …
noi         :    nothing ….

and somehow i still doing it until now and it became like a habit to me for click/open Daigo’s blog when i am on Ameba. so every time i saw a notification if there’s a new post fro Daigo on my Ameba wall (or whatever they name this) and then while clicking the link i wonder what Daigo gonna told us today, what story, new event, new glasses maybe or etc etc many more,…..

i always say if yasu and Daigo are my number two broomance after SHERLOCK HOLMES and John Watson, and i love how they both keep talking about each other. On every interview in telly or radio yasu never forget to talk about hyde (after all he is hyde’s number one fanboy) and his bestfriend Daigo and Daigo did the same way.

see how sweet that ne, i mean their friendship like that for me is awesome, both of them are vocalist of a rock band, famous, and their friendship also connect their fans,  you know all Acid Black Cherry/Janne fans usually get along well or be friend with BREAKERZ fans, for example is me with [info]minlilin, [info]seiret, Joanna, and Alyssa. see that’s one of the magic in this fandom world. There’s always divisions but each division connect well with a fans_friendship following the friendship of yasu and Daigo ….

A Fellowship of Friendsip? waw that’s brilliant ……!!!!!

their friendship sometimes make me envy, for me who have no friends or someone that i can call with my best friend, yeah sometimes i feel that envy feeling when i saw them both get along like that, talk about each other, and i dunno why their friendship remind me to one of Michael Jackson‘s song.

i grew up with Michael Jackson songs, and i remember when i was on elementary school, everybody in my class have their own dairy book where they gonna ask all their classmate with their bio like what’s your name, address, hobby, fave singer, etc etc . And at that time on fave singer question Michael Jackson is everbody’s answer.

Ben, this song is a forever friendship song, i love this song and God Bless Michael Jackson. On the day he die i cried while listening to this song …. because the world just lost one of the most talented man.

 

 

Ben
Michael jackson

Ben, the two of us need look no more
We both found what we were looking for
With a friend to call my own
I’ll never be alone
And you my friend will see
You’ve got a friendin me
(You’ve got a friend in me)

Ben, you’re always running here and there
(Here and there)
You feel you’re not wanted anywhere
(Anywhere)
If you ever look behind
And don’t like what you find
There’s something you should know
You’ve got a place to go
(You’ve got a place to go)

I used to say “I” and “me”
Now it’s “us”, now it’s “we”
I used to say “I” and “me”
Now it’s “us”, now it’s “we”

Ben, most people would turn you away
I don’t listen to a word they say
They don’t see you as I do
I wish they would try to
I’m sure they’d think again
If they had a friend like Ben
(A friend)
Like Ben
(Like Ben)
Like Ben

A friend to call with our own, so we never be alone, too bad thanks to how weird i am i don’t have it in my real life. I f i have a friend where i can go to tell him/her what i feel, what just happen i think i don’t have to cry like an idiot in front of burger shop like the last time whan i lost my mom. nah because i don’t have it so there you are i cried and cried there

noi       :   nee ya_san, that’s not gonna happen if you give me your number …
yasu    :   oh no, don’t start again ….
noi       :   i can call you ne …
yasu    :   i told you ne, that’s impossible, i am not gonna give you my number …
noi       :   who knows ….
yasu    :   hey you did posted on your blog, that’s enough ..
noi       :   but still it not the same …
yasu    :   ah there you are the spoil fangirl ….


well at least i have a blog ne and that’s what a blog use for, at least for me. but in this case in this fandom world i think i have it. friends, i dunno whether they think the same way as i think abot them as my friend but i really think they are my friend. having friend from the same or another division in this fandom world  is another thing that i have to thank to yasu, …. Oh dear God this I Owe yasu list is getting longer ne, …. and i dunno if i have any chance to say all on that list to him (read : yasu) or not ….

yesterday i had my day off, and today i work and finally today the meatball man finally show up again after lunch after almost 2 weeks he is not comin. I asked him why and he said that’s because he joined his neigbour to arrage sound system for weddings. This is April and in my country this month according to Javanesse calendar is good to hold something, for example wedding

he said he can get about 200,000 IDR (about 20 USD) for one wedding, nah the last two weeks he got 5 weddings, so he got 1,000,000 IDR ( about 100 USD) total. that’s not happen everyday ne, …. and while listen to that story from a man who his daily job is selling a meatball soup and only get about 50,000 IDR a day, i wonder maybe this is the way God remind me to not stop be grateful for everything i have now and told me to give more.

yes, i should give more because 2  days ago i just got 100 USD, ahahahahahaha, finally this fangirl is lucky enough ne, … i am not gonna tell you where the hell is that 100 USD come from, but hey God, you never forget me ne, finally there’s something good came to me. btw i spent my day off for this :


aha

aha

that’s my own Acid Black Cherry 『2012』 lyrics book, i made that my self for me and of course for my friends for what, of course to help me more easy to dig this album deeper and i don’t have to open my netbook if i want to listen this album and understand more. I put kanji, romaji, and English translation for each song in this album. and of course with this image

as header, actually i wanna put it also as footer. but too bad when i did that all the page just screwed and i dunno how to fix it. so okay i play save and erase the messy footer and there you are just like that. Now this book is in my hand everyday and today i tried it on my bus riding this moring and somehow my bus riding feel faster.

i also scann the Photobook from 『2012』 CD Only version, i did that slowly because i don’t wanna make any damage to the booklet, i don’t care if any damage i made to my magazines but this photobook is different ne, it need a special treatment because the man who is inside it is so special, there you are enjoy



































ah ya i almost forget, today i just decide if i am going to Japan this October, for this year Halloween Party, to watch hyde and yasu in one stage. Because this is my first trip to Japan, i am not gonna go there alone, i am gonna be together with my friend and we gonna stay there for one week,

yay

yay

yay

so Yukiko, would you meet me next October? ….

yasu       :    hey noi_chan, hurry where’s the meal, you make me wait ….
noi          :    eh, meal? you know i can’t cook. i failed on my last fettuccini class remember …
yasu       :    Good, first you can’t swimm and now you can’t cook …?
noi          :    ups, sorry but wait i’ll make you some spaghetti …
yasu       :    spaghetti again, that’s boring. you fangirl, you better do something …. *leaving*
noi          :    heee ….

~owari~

2 thoughts on “D day Post : Happy Birtday To you Daigo ….. ( Another me, yasu and Ben)

  1. Dear Noichan, I am doing my best trying to go back and read all of your older blogs as I am rather new here, and oh my gosh, when I saw your post with the mention of Michael Jackson and his song Ben, I felt this great rush of happiness. He is my favorite artist of all time, and was the last American artist I ever fell in love with. When he died I was so depressed and stayed depressed in my music world until I found X Japan, then Acid Black Cherry. I never thought I’d find lovely music again after Mike died but then I found my JRock and my life changed forever…it just makes me so so happy that you also loved Michael’s music and was sad about his passing. So happy that a MJ fan also is an ABC fan!! Ahhhh my evening is so happy. ❤

  2. yes, i love Michael and all his songs so much … especially him when he was one of the Jackson 5 i adore that do re mi, one two thee and ABC ? that’s and epic and brilliant song ever ❤

Leave a Reply

