Friday Post : 『M』 and 『S』 , new pairing ? …. (Another me, yasu and Sadako)

look at this one …

nah what do you think when you look at that image above ….? familiar to something? ….


for me, somehow i remember hyde but i am not sure what is the something connect it to hyde  beside the idol-fanboy connection between them (read : hyde and yasu). and the when i posted the image on my tumblr , someone re_blogged  it and added a comment (ah what do we call a comment on tumblr?) with

The font is Same as Vamps Sweet Dreams Photobook!

ah ya, Vamps Sweet Dreams Photobook, how can be so hard for me to remember this ne, Tekki bought the Photobook, it’s a little book … but what inside it is more than that,

even i only saw this once when it arrived, but I like this Photobook, maybe because for me in this Photobook (at the Sweet Dreams era) hyde‘s hair is my fave from all his hairstyle, that red hair just make him more sexy and don’t forget about the song itself …

 

 

Sweet Dreams – VAMPS

Kanji

SO BEAUTIFUL I’VE NEVER SEEN THAT PLACE,
WHEN THE TRIP IS OVER I WANT TO GO WITH YOU

次の街へと向かう いつの間にか遠くまで
心の隙間を激しい音で埋めていって 眠りに着くんだ

GOOD NIGHT TO YOU, I ALWAYS DO THINK OF YOU,
EVEN WHEN I AM FAR AWAY
WERE YOU WONDERFUL TODAY? BECAUSE SURELY THERE,
WILL BE GOOD TOMORROWS, SWEET DREAMS,

SO BEAUTIFUL I’VE NEVER KNOWN THIS JOY,
WHEN THE TRIP IS OVER I WANT TO SHARE WITH YOU

こんな日々を過ごして来たよ 離れても感じてる
一人になったら君を想い話しかける もう寝たかな?

GOOD NIGHT TO YOU, I ALWAYS DO THINK OF YOU,
EVEN WHEN I AM FAR AWAY
WERE YOU WONDERFUL TODAY? BECAUSE SURELY THERE,
WILL BE GOOD TOMORROWS, SWEET DREAMS,

GOOD NIGHT TO YOU, I ALWAYS DO THINK OF YOU,
EVEN WHEN I AM FAR AWAY
WERE YOU WONDERFUL TODAY? BECAUSE SURELY THERE,
WILL BE GOOD TOMORROWS, SWEET DREAMS,

WHEN I RETURN, I WON’T LET YOU GO, SWEET DREAMS

Romaji

SO BEAUTIFUL I’VE NEVER SEEN THAT PLACE,
WHEN THE TRIP IS OVER I WANT TO GO WITH YOU

Tsugi no machi e to mukau itsu no ma ni ka tooku made
Kokoro no sukima wo hageshii oto de umete itte nemuri ni tsukunda

GOOD NIGHT TO YOU, I ALWAYS DO THINK OF YOU,
EVEN WHEN I AM FAR AWAY
WERE YOU WONDERFUL TODAY? BECAUSE SURELY THERE,
WILL BE GOOD TOMORROWS, SWEET DREAMS,

SO BEAUTIFUL I’VE NEVER KNOWN THIS JOY,
WHEN THE TRIP IS OVER I WANT TO SHARE WITH YOU

Konna hibi wo sugoshite kitayo hanaretemo kanjiteru
Hitori ni nattara kimi wo omoi hanashikakeru mou netakana?

GOOD NIGHT TO YOU, I ALWAYS DO THINK OF YOU,
EVEN WHEN I AM FAR AWAY
WERE YOU WONDERFUL TODAY? BECAUSE SURELY THERE,
WILL BE GOOD TOMORROWS, SWEET DREAMS,

GOOD NIGHT TO YOU, I ALWAYS DO THINK OF YOU,
EVEN WHEN I AM FAR AWAY
WERE YOU WONDERFUL TODAY? BECAUSE SURELY THERE,
WILL BE GOOD TOMORROWS, SWEET DREAMS,

WHEN I RETURN, I WON’T LET YOU GO, SWEET DREAMS

English Translation

So beautiful
I’ve never seen that place
When the trip is over
I want to go with you

I go on ahead to the next city, until, before I know it, you’re far away.
Continually filling the hole in my heart with violent noise, I fell asleep

Good night to you!~
I always do think of you
Even when I’m far away
Were you wonderful today?
Because surely there
Will be good tomorrows
Sweet dreams~~

So beautiful
I’ve never known this joy
When the trip is over
I want to share with you

You know, many days like this have come and gone; even though we are apart, I’m still feeling it.
Whenever I am alone, in my thoughts I talk to you…
I wonder if you’ve already gone to sleep?

Good night to you!~
I always do think of you
Even when I’m far away
Were you wonderful today?
Because surely there
Will be good tomorrows
Sweet dreams~~

Good night to you!~
I always do think of you
Even when I’m far away
Were you wonderful today?
Because surely there
Will be good tomorrows
Sweet dreams~~

When I return
I won’t let you go
Sweet dreams~~

i always say how brilliant yasu is, nah for hyde i am gonna say hyde is glorious, i mean look at him, while everybody grow older he grows younger from year to year just like that, ….

and how he wrote songs that makes you feel ah i dunno what i have to say about my feeling about hyde, i think if you also love hyde you have the same feeling that i feel.  just like Glamorous Sky, Sweet Dreams is another song that proove how genius is hyde .

everytime i hear this song i feel comfort, calm (even i don’t have to call SHERLOCK) and somehow it feels like hyde tell me that everything is gonna be okay. This song is about a man who made a promise to himself to be back to her (his beloved) and how he always miss her around and non_stop thinking about her. Wondering how her day is, wish that she always has a dream, and will be good for tomorrow ….

and …..

yasu     :   and what ….
noi        :   him, you know who …
yasu     :   again, …. nee noi_chan i get bored for your rambling about him now hyde_san? …

hyde     :    then i better get some shower than listen to your story about him, whoever he is …
noi        :    but guys, i just want to be honest ne …
yasu     :    nah that’s too honest , right hyde_san ….?

hyde     :    yup …

having somebody who always think about you no matter how far he is, is a bless ne. at that time, when i hear this songfor the first time i wish he (read : Mr. Friday, not yasu) is gonna/would thinking of me like that. and even just one time i really wanna hear him or read a text message from him saying Good night and have a Sweet Dreams . I dunno and never know whether if that time he (read : Mr. Friday, not yasu) already in realtionship with his Julia (now you all know why i hate a name with Julia) or not, but still i never get the message or hear him sayin that …

yasu     :   so you hate Julia because Mr. Friday choose another girl named Julia than you …?
noi        :   yes, …
yasu     :   well that’s pathetic …
noi        :   i know and that’s fine ne, because …
yasu     :   because of what, you didn’t win BAFTA?
noi        :   omo ya_san, how did you know that?
yasu     :    weird …

yes, i hate Julia, i mean i just hate that name, and i remember when there’s a girl wrote a message to me, sayin if she already read my blog (this one on LJ) for almost 1,5 years.  and i remember she said i am sorry before she told me what her name is, …. why? just because her name is Julia, ah ya she is from Russia btw. …

OMG

OMG

oke blame me for how many time i spam here  posted how i hate Julia name just because Mr. Friday married to a woman named Julia, so i feel that hate to Julia name. I dunno anything about her and honestly i don’t wanna know, so i hope for next year i am not gonna see them both at Ied day. But how can i skip Ied, see i am a muslim and Ied is our winning day after a month fasty, so how can i skip that,

I never like the Ied tradition in my family such as gathering etc etc, but more than that is i never imagine how i am gonna feel if on the next Ied (this year is gonna be on September if i am not mistake) i have to meet him and his family, see he is a father now, ….

Oh Dear God, please don’t let that happen and can you make me not at home for a week on Ied?  …

oke enough the talking about Julia, and back to this the image of yasu on 「GOOD ROCKS!」 vol 27 cover and Vamps Photobook connection.  see the same thing? ….

PINK

PINK

PINK

actually the image is from @hirosukerocks tweet, ….  he also the one who tweeted about yasu on Good Rocks TV, ah ya i think  he is the DJ ne, and he tweeted like this  ….

【RT希望】次号「GOOD ROCKS!」の表紙はAcid Black Cherryです!20ページの大特集!4月27日発売です〜!

and when i RT it with this

Oh Dear God , … RT @hirosukerocks 【RT希望】次号「GOOD ROCKS!」の表紙はAcid Black Cherryです!20ページの大特集!4月27日発売です〜!

he replied me with

@NoiHimura ありがとうございます!

see see that, now i know if somebody that i don’t follow (i better follow him ne) reply my tweet, ahahahahaha … OMG why nobody tell me about it a long time ago when i started to use twitter ne, …. so yes, this is a moving forward for me on my twitter life, ….

ah ya thanks to [info]minlilin for tellin me about this video, yasu message for fans in Taiwan related to 3rd Album 『2012』 Taiwan press release

 

 

he said he would like to do a performance in Taiwan if there’s a chance and he also mentioned about some internet message , ah the fanproject video, see i told you ne he saw that video … yay , his fave single is Chou and he is straight …. xD   ….  even if he is gay it doesn’t matter ne, i still love him no matter what …

actually i always think he is straight, and for his endless love for hyde, i think this is because of hyde and his ability to turn a straight guy into gay. … and somehow him as hyde’s number one fanboy just make me happy and i am so proud of him ne, i mean he is the role model of a fanboy who can be with his idol . that’s awesome ne….

So if there’s a question how can i be a good hyde’s fangirl/boy? the answer is look at yasu .

hyde

hyde

hyde

he always be the same hyde , the one and only. nobody would say no to him, and if you listen how he said a message to all the S’Pore fans, …. you will know what i mean

 

 

and Ken_chan, OMG what he is doing ne, ….. keep doing that, …. xD, ….

today is the day for the BUTTERFLY Premium Night at Ebisu Liquid Room, and because i don’t have the limitted pass code on the BUTTERFLY album, so i didn’t watch it, but yeah as always , i did RT on twitter ….

and OMG hyde with no braids?




credit : to all of you who tweet it on twitter, … sorry i don’t remember because i just save so many screen caps, and for the quick live report you can read it here :  http://www.facebook.com/yuiku666/posts/403112473040468 my fave is when he  jumped and dive into the audience and had to be saved like this …


that’s epic ….. and when i go to Japan, i better go there to Ebisu Liquid room, even just standing infront of it …. *make a note*

i listen to SID new single 『S』 yesterday, this one is from video ripped, and then somehow i remember this

noi         :   OMG ya_san what’s that ….
yasu      :   what is on your mind about this …?
noi         :   oke that’s M enough ne, but come on, Pink? ….
yasu      :   what about Pink ….?

this is the first time i saw him with something pink like that, and i am the one who always get use to see him on black or white and recently with red, grey and brown now saw him on Pink like that is so beyon of my imagination ne. Oke said a lot about how M he is but stil,

PINK? ….

talking about M, you know what kind of M that i am talking abou, not James Bond big boss M, but this M is, ah you know what it is, … isaw one show on my telly, it called 1,000 way to die. is there any of you saw this show? and form all 1,000 ways to die one of it was being M

on that episode told about a man who is M and he always want to go to some place to get a pleasure. He saved his money to go there. The place he was going to provide various kind of service, so whether you are M, S, they gonna make you satisfied.

nah because he is M he get a room with a girl (became the S)  in a black leather costume (ah ya just like a cat woman) with a stick to beat him. before the game is on, the girl ask him to change his cloth into the same black leather costume so they can have a hot and long lasting game. he did that and he lyin on a table while the girl hand_cuffed him and pust something on his mouth so he can do/say anything ….

but then when the girl start the game by start to beat him with her stick of course with a very sensual style (she is pro btw) suddenly he feel something is wrong with him, he can’t breath, he wanted to scream but he can’t do that, and because the loud music as backgound and how the girl is too excited get involved  as the S on their game for two that night, she didn’t notice if there’s something wrong with her client the M.

finally he died because of breathless just 15 minutes after the game start. And then the ME who did the autopsy said if he had a serious alergy to leather. so when he was on that suit you will never imagine how hurt it was for him, and yeah, maybe it’s already written on his destiny book if he is gonna die for his M ….

so this  『M』 and  『S』 as the new piring? oke we can skip that, … and yasu is right like he always do the one and only S that i can be is Sadako, i mean i can you imagine me, myself do something sadistic to him (read : yasu) Bloody hell no … talking about Sadako, look what Piko tweeted on his twitter …

he said : my wive in 3D, waw that’s scary ne ….

Sadako, Sadako, remind me to my Sadako hair, i cut it before i cut my head because with that hair, many people who saw me think how scary i am, even there’s a little boy who saw me on the meatball shop and he said : ma ma, she looks like Gumiho, what the hell …

then because yasu cut his hair and became a bob blonde like that,  so i decided to follow him and cut my hair, i want a the same hairstyle like him, but eventually the hairstylist failed to make my hair look like yasu and it became like Dora the Exploler, ….  both Sadako or Dora hairstyle that i have now needs some treatment. My hair is not 100% straight, so yes my haif has some part of it gay (read : curly) so i need Iron Man to iron it so it can be 100% straight like this ….

but last month he (read : Iron Man, not yasu) texted me if he can’t iron my hair again because he is sobusy to save the world, He said : The world need me more than you need me noi_chan, … so what can i do if he already say that, i can’t be mad at him, i mean mad to Iron Man? that’s impoosible ne.

he said he is not gonna be available for me at least until next year. so he told me to not eat too much instant noodles, and i did that, can you imagine i am the one who always loe instant noodles stop to eat that? yes, i have to dod that because i don’t want my hair turn into gay (read : curly) and also i decide to change my hairstyle from this Dora The Exploler stye

to this whatever style …

ah no that’s not a whatever style ne actually that’s because i am so lazy to do something with my hair recently and this style the ponytail one is perfect match for my lazyness …. *laugh with panda*

and good news, finally they gonna send my Acid Black Cherry 『2012』 tour GOODS, at the first time they (the proxy i use) said if the don’t get any notification about my order, and they wanted to return my money and i was like what the hell again? i mean i was not lucky with The Acid Black Christmas GOODS and now this one?

but thank God the next day they told me if they receive a notofication from the Official shop if they already send the stuffs, …. so yes, this time i am fine ne because i am gonna get this


hell yeah, i am sooo *triple o* happy …..

noi      :     nee ya_san, let me be your greatest admirer …
yasu   :     by what …?
noi      :    i’ll be  the 
『S』 if you are the   『M』, but tell me something …
yasu   :     what …
noi      :     tell me you don’t have alergic to leather like that man right? ..
yasu   :     eeh, what the…. nee noi_chan i don’t want you to be my
『S』, because i am sure the one and only 『S』 you can be is Sadako …. no, i pass
noi      :     fuihh thank God then, ….

~owari~

 

Leave a Reply

