Family Post : Acid Black Cherry Cover – ROMANESQUE …. ( Another me, yasu and My Cousin Kenshin)

omo …

today is July 10th it’s freenacold‘s birthday.

As i always write here, Freena is one of My Cherry Sista. Ah ya this is the 3rd time i say Happy Birthday to her. so it’s mean she’s been my friend along with my other Cherry Sista for 3 years. can you imagine that for 3 years, well if you add 7 years again it will be a decade …. #whoaa ….

Time goes very fast ne, it feels like it was yesterday i meet her via Vale_chan on Acid Black Cherry Group on Facebook  went crazy together talk about yasu, The Mind Blowing Man. There you are my 3rd Birthday wish for her, this is the same with what i wrote on my Facebook status, i hope i did it right  :

Feliz cumpleaños a usted, mi querido amigo Freena Cold Valcoft mi deseo es todas las mejores cosas vendrá a ti y te quedas sano. as always , here’s one million Saranghae for you hermanita ….. ♥♥ 

and this one ..

Acid Black Cherry Cover – ROMANESQUE   <—–  download there … and let’s celebrate your birthday by listening to yasu’s cover …. yay ….!!! *trow a confetti*

i’ve been waiting for this, i mean i’ve been searched it on my day off, but there’s no leak yet and today thanks to minlilin who is so kind to mention me on twitter about this and here i am now litening to this yasu’s cover for this song

ROMANESQUE 

kanji

あいそをつかすころには
いつも Last playing please give me 言うけど
今度ばかりは いつもと違う言葉をさがしてる
くだけたグラスのように
いつも Last playing please give me 言いわけで
指をすべらせただけじゃ とてもすまされないはずさ

Just one minute Just one minute
Oh no stop with me romanesque
Just one minute Just one minute
前がみえなくて

もつれた足はダンスで一夜
Last playing please give me ごまかして
一足おくれ 本気は今宵めずらしさで終わる
見あきた顔に 仮り初めおぼえ
Last please give me ごまかされ
ひねくれはじめた心 今じゃ受話器でからまわり

どうにもならない ROMANESQUE HEART の神経さかなでる
どうにもならない ROMANESQUE HEART の神経さかなでる

romaji

Aiso o tsukasu koro niwa itsu mo
Last playing please give me yuukedo
Kondo bakari wa itsu mo to chigau kotoba wo sagashiteru
Kudaketa gurasu no you ni itsu mo
Last playing please give me iuwakete
Yubi wo suberaseta dake ja totemo sumasarenai hazusa

Just a one minute
Just a one minute
Oh no stop with me romanesque
Just a one minute
Just a one minute mae ga mienakute

Mo tsureta ashi wa dansu de hitoyo
Last playing please give me gomakashite
Hitoashi okure honki wa koyoi mezurashisa de owaru
Miakita kao ni kari some oboe
Last playing please give me gomakasare
Hinekure hajimeta kokoro ima ja juwaki de karamawari

Just a one minute
Just a one minute
Oh no stop with me romanesque
Just a one minute
Just a one minute mae ga mienakute

Dou ni mo naranai romanesque
Heart no shinkei sakanaderu
Dou ni mo naranai romanesque
Heart no shinkei sakanaderu

Just a one minute
Just a one minute
Oh no stop with me romanesque
Just a one minute
Just a one minute mae ga mienakute

English translation

When I give up on formalities
I always say “Last playing please give me”
Just now, I’m searching for different words than usual
Like a broken glass
Always with the excuse of “Last playing please give me”
Just by sliding your fingers over me, it should be very unclear

Just one minute
Just one minute
Oh non stop with me Romanesque
Just one minute
Just one minute
I can’t see ahead

Our tangled legs in a one-night dance
Last playing please give me, deceive me
Give me one step—truly, tonight ends in rarity
I remember transience in that face I’m tired of looking at
Last playing please give me, be deceived
My heart begins to rebel, and now at the phone receiver I make a futile effort

Just one minute
Just one minute
Oh non stop with me Romanesque
Just one minute
Just one minute
I can’t see ahead

Romanesque will never be, it rubs my heart’s nerves the wrong way
Romanesque will never be, it rubs my heart’s nerves the wrong way

Just one minute
Just one minute
Oh non stop with me Romanesque
Just one minute
Just one minute
I can’t see ahead

Romanesque will never be, it rubs my heart’s nerves the wrong way
Romanesque will never be, it rubs my heart’s nerves the wrong way

source : here

in this cover yasu’s voice sound fresh and sexy. hell yeah i love this, I am not into Buck Tick and honestly this is the first song i hear from them. for me yasu also give me another thing by covering song from another artist/bands. He gave me another band to listen or at least try to listen.

i don’t have many bands/singer that i listen to, my fave list is only limited, like related to HYDE or been workin with him together, Ken, Tetsuya, Yukihiro, song that i hear from Dorama OST and many accidentaly things ended with i listen to that song. so yasu is make my Japanese musical view more wide than before with his cover albums,

see he gave me a lot ne, that’s why he is brilliant …!!!!

even still my fave cover from yasu is still Furare Kibun De Rock n Roll from Re:Birth single. It doesn’t change untill now. I remember there’s one man, his name is Dylan posted on Acid Black Cherry Group about what next from yasu, in this case is the 3rd Recreation Album. and he asked what song do you want for yasu to cover .

well okey let’s just say we can ask him to cover the songs and there was various answer from the other members on the post. And my answer is still the same. I want yasu to cover Flower from L’arc_en_Ciel. My personal heart breaker song. nah Hyde‘s already break my heart over and over with this song

 
HYDE  :  when, i don’t remember that …
noi       :  a long time a go HYDE_san ….
HYDE  :  so who’s next …?

nah, now i think this is time for yasu to break my heart with this song Flower, I heard his cover of this song on Youtube or Nico Video? … but that’s only in karaoke, i want to hear the clear and more heart breaking version from you (read : yasu, not Mr. Friday)  ….

Go, ya_san, go put this song on your next 3rd Recreation album and break my heart, just break it into one million pieces onegai ..!!!


yasu   :  one million, that’s so many pieces to collect ne …
noi      :  fine, i know how busy you are, i’ll collect and fix it again …
yasu   :  with ..
noi      :  a super glue
yasu   :  but we don’t have another super glue ne …
noi      :  eeee there’s no stock …. ? @_@

enough about heart breaking thing, see this what MayJ posted on her Ameblog  :

she just finished the recording interview with  HYDE and KAZ for next JMelo.

yes, VAMPS is gonna be on J-Melo …. I dunno when it gonna be aired, but i think it gonna be next month like the last time yasu was there. The show aired about one month after MayJ tweet_ed about it. and she also wrote on her blog if this is the 3rd interview with HYDE and she still nervous with him. well who is not gonna nervouse next to HYDE btw …?

that VAMPS on J-Melo is another thing to add on my Matsu wa list, while the other is :

~  LE-CIEL Extra Number magazine

i don’t buy this myself, but Tekki is the one who buy it from CDJapan. the pre_order links if you also want to buy this via CDJapan is here

~  My Halloween Party Outfit

if my health, my schedule and everything is okay and i am gonna go watch this year Halloween Party, that’s gonna be my outfit for Halloween Party. i ask my sailor, eeehh Popeye? no i mean my tailor to make that red Hood for me. i saw that when i search Halloween costume on Google

yes ya_san, i am gonna be The Little Red Ridding Hood …

noi      :   and do you know if she is a werewolf …?
yasu   :   yes, you told me that …
noi      :   actually the red hood is to protect her from moonlight so she can’t turn into a worf, and  ..
yasu   :   hey noi_chan, how many language do you speak …?
noi      :   include the love language i speak in 4 language
yasu   :   how many time i told you if you’re watch TV too much,
noi      :   well then maybe you should try to use
the love language ..
yasu   :   not funny  …

~   Rurouni Kenshin the movie

Takeru Sato as Kenshin Himura, i never imagine he is gonna be that outstanding and great as Kenshin, where did he get that looks, i mean those eyes, that’s Batosai eyes ne. and he showed me all the Kenshin character plus the red hair and the hakama. I love this anime, because Rurouni Kenshin is my fave anime beside Doraemon.

when i saw the trailer on Youtube and hear someone call him (read : Kenshin Himura, not yasu) with Batosai Himura ….!!! i really want to reply him with : yes …. ? answer the question for him, …

my far far away cousin Kenshin Himura,

yasu     :   your cousin,  ….
noi        :   see my last name, i am Himura so Kenshin is my far far away cousin …
yasu     :   how far ….?
noi        :   far enough so the camera didn’t even catch me …
yasu     :  
oh come on noi_chan 
noi       :   there’s no me on that movie ne ..

~owari~

2 thoughts on “Family Post : Acid Black Cherry Cover – ROMANESQUE …. ( Another me, yasu and My Cousin Kenshin)

  1. I was searching so much for yasu´s cover ROMANESQUE *o* thanks for sharing it here Himura-san, cant stop hearing it. His voice is so sexy and soft n.n *clicks the play button again*.
    I discovered buck tick a few years ago, they are a great band but i didnt search too much about them until now…anyway, if you want to hear a little bit more of buck tick i recomend you the song “Kuchizuke” is very good and the lyrics too~ its like a kind of vampire love…very deep~
    About the 3rd Recreation album, i dont know what song i want yasu to cover…hmmm maybe 上を向いて歩こう. My favorite cover of yasu is Ihoujin, but i also like Matsuwa, Kokoro no iro, and Furare Kibun De Rock n Roll 🙂
    Yay~ VAMPS in JMello, thats great! I cant wait to see it, Hyde is too asdfjashdk >w< (?)
    The halloween outfit that you choose is very nice Himura-san~ I like the red hood. You are going to be very pretty in the party, if yasu sees you im sure that he will be very impressed, like "Oh, noi chan, you look so cute tonight ¿Do you want to dance?" Awww that would be vey great ^^

    • what i love about J Melo is they gonna air this show about 4 or 5 times a day like meal time …xD and you can watch it again and again on your telly, not by PC, i always love watch all my Jrock idols on telly than PC, for example : yasu OMG i was so very2 happy when i finally able to see yasu on my telly not via keyhole or streaming site on PC …

      that’s little red riding hood outfit, well i choose that because i can’t find another character that suit with me , i was thinking about being Maria Von Trapp (from Sound of Music) but ah the outfit it’s too difficult to get, so i choose the simple one, like that red ridding hood …

      oke i have another reason, this is because i watch too much Once in A Life Time recently so maybe i kinda lost inside the fairy tale’s world …. xD

Leave a Reply

