3rd Post : Shangri-La Project Season 3 …. !!! (Another me, yasu aaannnddd My #30DaysWriting?)

 

there you are, 3rd season of Shangri-La Project ….. !!!

Graphic1

           Acid Black Cherry Project 『Shangri-la』
3rd Season ~ Kansai ・Chugoku tour~

November 21st, (Thursday)
Osaka  –  Osaka International Convention Center Main Hall (Grand Cube)
Doors Open 17:30 /Curtain 18:30

November 25th, (Monday)
Okayama – Kurashiki City Center
Doors Open 17:30 / Curtain 18:30

November, 29th  (Friday)
Yamaguchi – Yamaguchi Shimin Kaikan Hall
Doors Open 17:30 /Curtain  18:30

December 2nd, (Monday)
Hiroshima –  Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen, HBG Hall
Doors Open 17:30 /Curtain18:30

December 6th, (Friday)
Tottori – Tori Gin Bunka Kaikan Rika Hall
Doors Open 17:30 /Curtain 18:30

December 11th, (Wednesday)
Shimane – Izumo Shimin Kaikan Main Hall
Doors Open 18:00 /Curtain 18:30

December 13th, (Friday)
Kyoto – Kyoto Theater
Doors Open 18:00 /Curtain 18:30

December 15th, (Sunday)
Kyoto – Kyoto Theater
Doors Open 16:00 /Curtain 16:30

December 20th (Friday)
Wakayama –  Wakayama Shimin Kaikan, Main Hall
Doors Open 18:00 /Curtain 18:30

December 22th, (Sunday)
Shiga –  Biwako Hall, Main Hall
Doors Open 17:00 /Curtain 18:00

December 24th, (Tuesday)
Hyogo – Kobe International House, International Hall
Doors Open 17:30 /Curtain 18:30

December 27th, (Friday)
Nara  –  Nara 100 Anniversary, Main Hall
Doors Open 17:30 / Curtain 18:30

Ticket Price (Tax Included) : 7,500 (Standing performance for Kobe and Nara)

and they also will start

~  the general ticket sales for 『Shangri-la』 3rd Season ~ Hokuriku ・ Koshin ・Tokai tour~ on August 17th, 2013 (Saturday) and
~  the ticket lottery for Mobile Fan Club member on June 17th (Monday) at noon  ~  June 23rd, (Sunday) 23:59 JST

so this year’s Acid Black Cherry Christmas Eve Live will be held in Hyogo. I wonder what they (fans who’s gonna watch this Shangri-La Live there) will get ne  … he he he .

IMG_20130409_0002

I always think fans who able to watch Acid Black Cherry Live on Christmas Eve  are very lucky because i think they will get something special.

See that cute reindeer maybe or they will get more song on their list or there will be another Christmas version song form yasu?

Well, now i wonder

what about the next New Year’s eve Live, it would be where?

tttt

noi        :    Where …
yasu     :    I don’t tell …
noi        :    but i do ask ne, The Big Orange? …
yasu     :    hmm
noi        :    Oh God  …

yes, i know i am not gonna join any season of  this 『Shangri-la』 project/tour, but i still get sexcited whenever they (read : 【Team Acid Black Cherry】 ) announce something related to this 『Shangri-la』 project.

I feel happy when i see someone posted things like : I Got it, Won it or Get … !!! on my Facebook, Ameba home or twitter Time Line.

It just make me Happy, very happy

Maybe this is the essence of living in a fandom world ne, see there will be a moment when you feel happy about what other fangirl/boy achievement even you will never get it or you tried but failed. Nah, that’s what i get now, that momento. See what i mean?

Okay, back to 【Team Acid Black Cherry】 they also changed the background image on the Official Home Page and Official Website

in here ——>   http://www.acidblackcherry.com/top.php , now it looks like this

Graphic2

while in here ——>  http://acidblackcherry.net/index.html , now it looks like this …

Graphic1

and the i got another Whoaaa_ed when i look at images on the original size

and then, that image above was everywhere. Like mushrooms in rainy season, even not all of them but most Fans, Street Teams and Groups on Facebook start to change their header image with that.

And i am one of them by use that i image as the new team_yasu group image header. There you are

Tarara …!!!!

and then like an idiot i asked/said to my self :

now, what should i put for my own cover image? They (who else but 【Team Acid Black Cherry】) should put more than one image ne …. etc etc

nonstop like a wacky granny

while that other image is also available ne. I just found out about that today ne  … wekekekekeke  xD.

yasu      :     what took you so long?
noi         :     i am busy …
yasu      :     another reason …
noi         :     OK, i am Capt. Slow and i’m livin in this slow motion world
yasu      :     eeee ..

I dunno why or what distracted me so i had no idea about that other images ne. I only noticed the 1st one and then like a fool blame them (ah, you know who) for not giving me other options for my own cover image but and today there you are ,

it’s a wrapped everyone ….!!!

they (read : 【Team Acid Black Cherry】, again) really start to slow but sure Erect_ed us with this all about the next “Erect” Live DVD and Blu-ray there.

enough about 【Team Acid Black Cherry】 and 『Shangri-la』 talk, now let’s talk about this #30DaysWriting project that i joined. i did say i will write one post everyday ne,

but,

i say, but ne

eeee ….

What the hell, this post is supposed to be my 8th post ne, but here i am now still as my 3rd post. So i officially skipped 5 days with nothing? See this is what always happen ne when i make something called a plan.

It never will work, and see it didn’t even work for something simple like write a daily post on my blog ne. I had my day off last weekend, and i really want to write something and posted it here and do my #30DaysWriting project,

But hey, yesterday i saw one of my friend posted on his Facebook about him skipped 1 day ne …

he’s fine and i think i also fine ne

yasu      :    he skipped only 1 day ne, and you 5?
noi         :    but i am still fine see
yasu      :    really …?
noi         :    well, eww my head  ….  *scratching her head*
yasu      :    oh come one, wash you hair …

Actually on my day off i was in front of my PC all day long. I didn’t go anywhere, i just stay on my room do make my self busy with my telly and PC. And when it ended me with did nothing and lost another 5 days from the 28 days i had left, what can i do?

instead of write another post, that day i had another fight with my dad. He started to say another terrible things that a husband never say to his wife over and over again. That day i dunno why, i loose my control and start to confrot him and say so many things that i can’t even remember now.

he yell at me :  look at you talking like this to me, and i replied him :  what about me …?  i am like this because i followed you, how you talk to my mom. then tell me how i am supposed to talk to you, … etc etc

even not as dramatic how Loki of Asgard asked to his father

I think i opened again the Pandora Box ne, because now he is more silent than he use to be. He stay in his room more and get out less. That’s make me feel …. ah i dunno how to say it.

Regret?  maybe even for me he is still my father who …

~    called me stupid when i got number 3 on my class, because he only accept number 1,
~    called me idiot when i got number 5 for the next semester, and …
~    non-stop make me feel i can’t do anything right until now

but in this world were there’s million things that people can be very good at, i believe ….

there should be something other than cooking, sports, swimming, singing, studying, drawing … …  etc that i can be good at

noi        :     nee, ya_san ….?
yasu     :      this question is a bit hard, can i get another question?
noi        :     no, you can’t
yasu     :     other than that, well …. *thinking hard* 

~owari~

Leave a Reply

