Oh What A Day Post : 『Shangri-la』Live ~ Kyoto Day 2 … (Another me, yasu and when L’Arc is Back)

yes, Day 2  ne Day 2  ….

it’s very nice how they put the Meeting between 2 Live Performances,  —-> live Day 1, Meeting and Live Day 2 … that’s perfectoo …!!!

And this another Kyoto gourmet was waiting for yasu in the venue …

 

o0320021312782346902

 

「京都の漬物」/「Kyoto no Tsukimono 」

 

eeh a pickled vegetables, again …?

but still like the 1st Day, this 2nd Day is full of smile blooming in the dressing room  while talking. From the talking about motorbike, music and live the also about 「BOOWY」 the band that influenced yasu and various other story  …

o0320021412782346901

 

that’s a very nice blooming smile ne.

Actually recently i’ve been listening a lot of yasu‘s talking from Live MC‘s, Offshoot talking … etc etc you name it i have it on my MP3 player. It might sounds weird but yes,  there’s not much song  in my playlist but there’s plenty of yasu‘s talking there.

So whenever i am watcing or listening to his MC on Erect Live, especially on the MC in Live DVD part i am laughing a lot when he said who is gonna watch people talking on a Live DVD and if you wanna see people talking, go get a comedy DVD.

then i kinda replied him (the one who is on PC)  hey, i am the one who is gonna see you talking. Listening, maybe, watching? sure but understand what are you sayin? …

aah chotto mate, it takes times for me … xD

my fave is when he laugh, even sometimes i think it’s kinda weird how he start to laugh before he finished his talking/jokes.

Eeeh, am i get it wrong?

because sometimes i can’t even understand whatever he was sayin if i listen to it on my bus, not in a full concentration way like i am doing nothing but sit and listen to yasu‘s talking in front of my laptop. So finally i managed to finish this …

 

Graphic1

 

enjoii  … !!!

Actually it is not because how lazy i am recently so it took me forever to finish this one, but i also kinda get lost a little this time on the part when he said  …

じつわ , then bla bla bla  ….

 

Kuroneko OS.avi_000129562
i was lost but then Yukiko and Helen helped me with that, so i can continue workin on this.

じつわ ….

i really love to do this, because in some way it help me to learn more and get what yasu said.

じつわ , じつわ ….

i dunno why but i feel the way he was sayin it like he was going to tell us (or me, in my imagination) something very secret. I did think about this bit deeply untill i had a weird dream.

In my dream i was watching yasu‘s talking in some live telly station, i suppose it was an interview. But the weird part is (i told you ne, this is a weird dream) how he only say ..

じつわ , じつわ , じつわ ….

over and over while i was still patiently waiting ne. It surprised me how i have that thing called patient in Dreamland because patient surely is not my division. Then after long time waiting i lost my patient and i just said to him

WHAAAAATT …. ?

 

24
yasu    :   hey, don’t yell at me …
noi       :   i am not …
yasu    :   you just did ..
noi       :   that’s just a dream ne, …
yasu    :   weird ..

Now let’s back to 『Shangri-la』 Live ~ Kyoto again, and question selected on the Question Corner is ….

Memories of school trip which was fun/pleasant no. 1 for all of you ..

and yasu‘s answer is …

he went to Hiroshima when he was Elementary School, Junior High school he went to Nagano, then on High School he went to Goto Island and Glover Garden in Nagasaki .

next is The SetList

『Shangri-la』 Live 15.12.2013 ~ Kyoto 2nd Day

01. Re:birth
02. Shojo no Inori
03. Greed Greed Greed
04. in the Mirror
05. Yubiwa Monogatari
06. Black Cherry
07. Aishitenai
08. Fuyu no Maboroshi
09. Cherry Cherry
10. Shangri – la
11. I’m not a ghost
12. Tsumi to Batsu ~ Kamisama no Alibi
13. Pistol

En.

14. Prologue End ( request )
15. Kono Aozora no Mukou ni ( request )
16. Kuroneko ~Adult Black Cat~
17. 20+∞Century Boys

then because it was the 2nd day Live Performance in Kyoto, so Kyoto also got the additional kewpie just like Hokkaido (who got 3 additional Kewpie) on the 1st Season.

so let’s say a BIG HELLO to this cute little fella ….

 

1526181_10201183226805040_82979786_n

 

cr    :   @Yasuの女

on this 2nd day, they dressed the Maiko_chan properly. Look that pink proper kimono is better than the red underwear (or short, swimsuit … or whatsoever they name it with)  right? ..

let’s get out from 『Shangri-la』 for a moment, because hell yeah it is time for RAMBLINGGG ….. !!!!

 


yasu      :      boring, boring, boring noi_chan …
noi         :      sorry but i have to ….
yasu      :      can you be less dramatic about this …
noi          :     about what …?
yasu      :      do i have to say it …?

last night was a bit blue for me, i mean nothing is interesting for me to go online. I can’t write all the details in here but let just say last night this Inspector Himura was just not in mood.

so i spent my whole night watching SHERLOCK Season 3, Part 2 again for the 3rd time.

 

wed1

yes, i am talking about The Sign of Three episode with John Hamish Watson and Mary Elizabeth Watson‘s wedding.

It was a very lovely episode with a very lovely SHERLOCK as the best man, his long time speech that full of deductions and how his interaction with the Bridesmaid Janine.

wed2

 

I love how SHERLOCK‘s way to accept Mary as his best friend (read : broomance)’s wife and say if the wedding is an opening for a new chapter for them.

On the other way, Mary (played very well by Amanda Abbington) also tried to make SHERLOCK feel that there will be nothing change after the wedding.

My fave is when SHERLOCK played a song that he composed by himself for the wedding with violin while John and Marry did their 1st dancing, the he start to say his vow  …

today we saw two people make vows
I’ve never made a vow in my life
and after tonight
I never will again.

So, here in front of you all,
my first and last vow.

Mary and John,
whatever it takes,whatever happens,
from now on,

I swear I will always be there.
Always For all three of you.

Erm… Sorry, I mean…
I mean two of you.

plus this “should be a Happy Song” from The four Season – December 1963 (Oh What a Night !) at the end …

 

 

Oh, what a night
Late December, back in ’63
What a very special time for me
As I remember, what a night

Oh, what a night
You know, I didn’t even know her name
But I was never gonna be the same
What a lady, what a night

Oh, I
I got a funny feeling when she walked in the room
Hey, my
As I recall, it ended much too soon

Oh, what a night
Hypnotizing, mesmerizing me
She was everything I dreamed she’d be
Sweet surrender, what a night

And I felt a rush like a rolling bolt of thunder
Spinning my head around and taking my body under
Oh, what a night …

from the lyrics that song tellin about a one night stand, yes, it should be a happy song ne, yeah bit kinky as well …

 


but when i see how SHERLOCK walked out from the wedding reception while wearing his coat that song suddenly sounds sad ne.

I’d say Oh What a Night for SHERLOCK because he …

~  managed to do his best as a best man on his best friend wedding,  …
~  managed to get along with other at the wedding,but too bad …
~  didn’t managed to get a dance …

Poor darling SHERLOCK, i’ll dance with him if i could ….

and this morning, while still listen to that song with my up and down feeling since this very early morning suddenly Tekki tagged me with this link for BARKS on Facebook

 

001
L’Arc~en~Ciel Live 3月21日および22日に東京・国立競技場

 

OMG, L’Arc is Back …. !!!

 

suddenly it was all over mt twitter TL by callin/mentioned all my L’Arc_ed friend on twitter. All this time i think they (all my L’arcoholic fella) kinda doin their own way whenever L’arc hiatus. Some of them with Gazzette, SPYAIR, Bennedict  … etc etc just like me in this ABC fandom.

some of you might not know about this, but yes i am a L’Arc based fangirl …

even there’s no official statement from L’Arc Official Home Page about that (some says it because the OHP is still under construction),

 

death-eaters
but today i feel like i am one of the Darth Eater who is confused about what the hell is she supposed to do when Lord Voldermorth is calling. So if i am the Death Eater, then Lord Voldermort is :

BJHz5XPCcAAMsUB

 

Who else than Leader_sama TETSUYA …. !!!  *blended alive with Banana*

What should i do ne, should i go there on March? ah no let’s just not talk or make a plan yet because sure it will be another fail.

Money, money, where i can download money? somebody do tell me.

March, that’s too soon and sudden for me to get the money annd Eh God, why the hell i have to go to Singapore this weekend? ….

Oh What a Day eh …

 

o0800045012791523402
HYDE      :     what is wrong with her …
yasu       :      i think somebody just dumped her …
HYDE      :      really, again …? poor noi_chan … *laugh*
noi           :      no, that’s not true ….
yasu        :      yes it’s official tonight, ah look she is gonna cry …

~owari~

Leave a Reply

