Heartache Post : 2015 tour 「L-エル-」 Goods and more … !!! (Another me, yasu and Mr. THORsday)

 

I suppose ….

coming soon …!!! is become a fave words for yasu and his team these days eh. After wrote that damn coming soon on their 「L-エル-」 Special Site ,  now they also put it for this2015 tour  「L-エル-」 Goods page on UpRise….

goods_pc

i mean,

when i was so f***in happy about them finally announced the Official Goods for 2015 tour  「L-エル-」 suddenly my happy nyappy fangirl moment opening UpRise shop full of Goods that i want, got a masive HIT by this  ..

Graphic2

#ewwww whuuut theee ….. !!!!

o0500070613154871704
o0500070613154871706

seems like now coming soon …!!! also became another annoying words to see on Acid Black Cherry division in this fandom world beside these SAMPLE posted on yasu‘s poster sample.

even i know  ….

awq

yasu    :    you know what ….
noi       :    i know they put that BIG SAMPLE for a reason …
yasu    :    so you know …
noi       :    hey, i am not a Fulltime John Smith eh, sometimes i do know something …
yasu    :    stop whining then  …. !!!!

very well then, let’s start this post and as always friendly reminder for you all who read, i think this is gonna be ….

another long and full of boring rambling of a fangirl for being lost in her fandom world …. !!!

first, or course it has to be about …

~   2015 tour  「L-エル-」 Goods

Pre-order period  :   February 9th (Monday) 15:00 ~ February 16th, 2015 (Monday)23:59 JST
via                     :   Official Shop ~  UpRise 
Scheduled to be delivered on March 4th, 2015 (Wednesday)

# The pre-sale Items

that you can buy online  ….

Graphic1
Graphic1
Graphic1
Graphic1

1. T-shirt (woman, man M and L size) : 3,500 yen
2. Sticker (canned) : 1,000 yen
3. Bath Towel : 3,500 yen
4. Muffler towel (both FC and non-FC ver.) : 2,000 yen
5. Key ring : 1,500 yen
6. iPhone 5 and 6 case (both A and B type) : 2,500 yen
7. Notebook type mobile case : 3,000 yen
8. Socks (Both man and woman) : 1,000 yen
9. Tote BAG : 3,000 yen

# The venue-only Items

Graphic2

1. Pamphlet : 3,000 yen
2. Postcard : 500 yen
3. QPset : 4,000 yen
4. Incubus-kun figure (all 8) : 1.000 yen

A venue-only items means, you (yes, i am talking to you, all oversea fans … !!!) cannot buy it via online. If you want to buy it, you have to go or ask somebody to go to the venue to buy it for you or you have to wait until the Tour is over and they will allowed us to buy those venue-only items via on-line

and the worst part is …

they put the pamphlet and postcards on the venue-only items, really  … ???  >_<

from all Acid Black Cherry goods, pamphlet and postcard are my fave items ne, even according to this blog post about 5 Popular Acid Black Cherry Items and the reason why ….

from number 5 ~ 1

5. Tour Pamphlet

4. Original T-Shirt

983850_10203725921930829_55659851863002469_n

There are many fans who attend live bought and wear it immediately on the venue. Sense of unity can be born by wearing the same T-shirt and the live became more and more liven up.

and also Acid Black Cherry T-shirt so easy to wear even at the venue ,,

3. Stickers

because it’s not expensive so students can buy it and put it on their mirror, bags and have fun by make their room full of Acid Black Cherry

2. Muffler Towel

18

1. Headband …

both the red classic devil or the back bat, Acid Black Cherry‘s headband is something that fans must have. Not only to use to watch Live but you can also use it when you are going to karaoke

but on mylist, pamphlet and postcarrd still number 1 and 2.

Even i do love T-shirt, but the problem is here where i am livin now (out of Limbo), nobody understand and i cannot share (read : show -off …. xD ) about all my Acid Black Cherry stuffs, no body will envy or at least say …

ワウ、すごい ノイちゃん 。。。!!!

everytime i use my T-shirt, towel, tote bag, even this thermos like HYDE  >_<

But different for pamphlet and postcard ne, at least i can posted on my Facebook andInstagram then share with my lovely Acid Black Cherry fans fellows that recently i call asCinderella

yes from now on, in here i will call all my team_yasu‘s mates asCinderella … !!!

55

yasu     :    なんで?
noi        :   because these days, somebody call me Cinderella
yasu     :   ah, he must be drunk ….
noi        :   say as you want, but that makes me happy ….
yasu     :   she is daydreaming again …

ah ya, that blog i am talking about is this

Visual Mania : http://ticketcamp.net/visual-blog/

it’s quite interesting since they do post lots about Acid Black Cherry. About the goods, fans blog, lyrics, the benefit of being a FanClub member and even yasu’s hairstyle that too bad on that post they missed my fave

Red Haired/Mary Jane yasu ….

74

and now …..

they (read : yasu and his team) really put the pamphlet and postcards on the venue-only items, bloody heeeeell ….. !!!!  *start to bleed in and out*

Graphic1

OMG

OMG

OMG, how dare you yasu …. !!!!

26

yasu   :      poor darling, noi_chan … *laugh*
noi      :     ヤッさん、 なんで 〜〜え ?
yasu   :     you tell me why ….
noi      :     do i have to say it here ..
yasu   :     yes, you have to …

well maybe, i say maybe eh ….

Remember how yasu said about how a bandman is also a businessman …?

it’s business ne, and they also wrote on the Official Blog about how wrong is to sell a self-made/with no permission iPhone case with Acid Black Cherry before we all finally know they made the Official iPhone case as one of this next tour  「L-エル-」 Goods ….

see, it’s all about business and of course including sales number …

Then i suppose for the previous 「Shangri-la 」 Tour Goods, the number sellin of booklet and postcard wasn’t that good because the scans already all over internet maybe before the Touris over.

blame who ….????

yasu     :     blame who …. ????
noi        :     who ….. ???
yasu     :     don’t ask me ….
noi        :     ah come on, that’was very long tour ne, who could wait until it over anyway ….
yasu     :     surely not you  …

that’s why this time, they put the pamphlet and postcard on the venue-only items, so there will be no scans up on internet at least until the end of the Tour.

I wish i can say

Do not worry everyone, i will go to Japan see yasu live on stage and buy all those damn venue-only Goods … !!!

but i am not …

Graphic1

seems like my luck is only worked for things related to Acid Black Cherry not for others (read : ONE OK ROCK) I didn’t get a ticket from PRIMAL FOOTMARK lottery and it’s so pissed me off …

It ruined all this plan i arranged.

Graphic1

A stupid plan (read : dream) about to see yasu and that Stoberry (read : taka ) at the same time i am going to Japan on June, when my schedule will allow me to disappeared for some days.

See i am tryin to do this

「一石二鳥 」 / 「isseki ni chou 」 / 「killing two birds with one stone 」

so i failed, maybe my stone wasn’t BIG enough to kill two birds at the same time. And that day, when i was so pissed off and just canceled my L Tour ticket for Emihe, suddenly out of the blue he told me about how happy he was about going to 4 L Tour and i was like …

Whuut theee ….. ????

PS : after i wrote my last post about going to Japan on June, somebody kindly offered me one of his Ehime ticket.

then i said  to him  :   Please don’t talk about yasu‘s live ticket to me ….
he ask                   :   why ….??

after that i didn’t know what to answer why i didn’t want him to talk about yasu‘s live ticket to me. There’s no way i answered him

because I ENVY YOU   … !!!

yasu      :    why not, you are envy him right …
noi         :    yes, i am but …
yasu      :    btw who is he noi_chan …?
noi         :    ah 秘密ね, i won’t tell you …
yasu      :    so can we call him as who? Mr. Thursday maybe …?
noi         :    no you can’t! He is not from Asgard eh, he is from Japan
yasu      :    hey, i said Thursday ne, not THORSday. What’s is wrong with you …

i guess everything is wrong with me that time,

It was a Total Heartache moment for me, the feeling being failed came together with a BIGenvy and jealous at the same time. Yes, i am a jealous person, i jealous and envy to everyone who got something that i failed to get.

it’s been almost 3 months i didn’t talk to him and i’d say that’s a very good progress for me about become an ULTRON by tryin to let go these whatsoever strings about him attached to me

You all will never understand how i really want to talk and show him everytime i received another Acid Black Cherry stuffs from Japan. Rather than posted it on my Instagram orFacebook, actually i only want to show it to him and say

Hey,  look what’s arrived today … !!!

19

yasu    :    日本語で …?
noi       :    これを 見て ….
yasu    :    then what …
noi       :    ah …. *thinkin hard*

Now i realized maybe what i feel about him it wasn’t crush or something, but it’s all about me envy him.

Me as oversea fangirl envy to him a Japanese fanboy who can go to see allyasu‘s live easily.

That’s not good eh, and i feel so bad about it because no matter how bad i am to him, he is still kind to me. And i never know why.

Geez …  what am i gonna do now eh,

but then as how changeable i am, suddenly i feel better, said sorry to hime and forget aboutnot able to get ticket and go to Japan when this one arrive  …. !!!

10956546_805111626226092_252362947_n

yay, my ABC umbrella arrived … !!!!

yeah, a fangirl can be so complicated sometimes, feelin up and down even for some stupid reasons .

Very well then,  back to  「L-エル-」 Goods

I did ask somebody to buy all of it for me on the venue, but the Tour schedule in Sapporo is onJune 3rd, 2015 ( 6月3日 that i wrongly read it as March 6th … >_< and finally i bought some via on-line.

Maybe this time, i will have to wait longer to get that pamphlet and postcards together with the socks.

i didn’t get the socks since they said it was already SOLD OUT but when i checked it again, it’s not SOLD OUT yet. Hmm, that’s weird eh. I read about how things happened with UpRise, that day since so many fans wrote about it on their blog.

So rather than ask my proxy to make another new order for that socks means i have to pay another fee, i think i am gonna buy it on the venue next June or at lease until i find somebody else who want to buy it for me before June.

after all, faster is always much better eh …

Hmmm, next is ….

~    Magazine Schedule Update

1.   「B-PASS」 April Issue

Release Date   :   February, 27th 2015
pre-Order         :   CDJapan

and today, i was wrongly bought 「B-PASS」 March Issue using all my CDJapan points.  Shit really does really happen ne … *cryin*

2.   「tower +」 28

It’s another free paper, and this one is from tower so you can get it for free at any tower records shop in Japan of course.

Release Date    :   February, 10th 2015
you can read the interview in here : http://tower.jp/article/interview/2015/02/09/tower28-1


~    yasu on Telly

1.    「INCUBUS」as  『MUSIC B.B.』’s  Opening Theme for February

Acid Black Cherry‘s 「INCUBUS 」 selected to be the opening theme for national music information TV 「Music B.B」 for this February . More info about this telly, you can go to

「Music B.B」’s HP in here  :  http://www.music-bb.com/index.php

2.   yasu @ namaiki TV

here’s the video …

 

 

that’s a total sweet wake up call in the morning, and it surprised me when i see yasu‘s long and brown hair again that everyone will agree if i say that as A Throwback Picture look a like


yasu ナマイキTV.mp4_000041007
yasu ナマイキTV.mp4_000057957
yasu ナマイキTV.mp4_000070637
yasu ナマイキTV.mp4_000074307
yasu ナマイキTV.mp4_000154587

and this one is from namaiki TV‘s twitter

that’s so Janne era look right …?

i love it and i hope he will heep that hair long at least untill L Tour is over so i will see him all over on-line live reports with that long brown hair. Now i suppose no one will buy me if i said he is a 40 years old man eh, i mean how can a a 40 years old man can be so young and pretty like that …???

Now i wonder is he still using SALA to wash his hair …??

i am sure you all do you search right, read from there and there about what yasu like, dislike and use. For example if i am not mistaken, he use SALA (it’s a Japanese brand shampoo) to wash his hair and his perfume is DOLCE & GABBANA Light Blue which i believe some of you (fanboys especially) start to use it now.

But there is one things/info that really makes me happy until know, It was when yasu himself said he is NOT GAY on his comment video with avex Taiwan long time ago.

3.  Music Japan TV  「【MJSpecial】 Acid Black Cherry~「L-エル-」

10580069_10203636538536300_6802434377802482750_n

First Broadcast  :   from February 4th, 2015 (Wednesday)
more info          :   http://www.mjtv.jp/lineup/AcidBlackCherry/index.html

and if you are in Indonesia and you have Waku Waku Japan on your telly cable, i think you might able to see it.

Because they also broadcast some shows from MJTV with a Japanese girl who speak inIndonesian language complete with her cute Japanese accent as the host. She said, she was born in Surabaya and lived there during his childhood.

Yeah, Indonesian language with Japanese accent where they always put h between with s andi or change sih into shi sounds always cute ….  >_<

4.   K-MIX 「みんなの19HR」

Broadcast plan   :  February, 16th 2015 (Monday)
more info            :   http://www.k-mix.co.jp/19hr/

yeah, you can bookmark that site, who knows they will put some photo’s of yasu after, before or during the show on their blog.

next is ….

~   avex Official Facebook Award 2014

from avex group’s Official page  :   https://www.facebook.com/avex.official

avex official Facebook Award 2014 announced by the end of last year ( December 25th, 2014) from all 421 posts posted there up to December 2014 into 3 divisions/categories : how many likes 「いいね!」, comment 「コメント」 received and got shared 「シェア

and the results are

1.  as Like of The Year  is May J
2.  as Comment of the Year is EXO,

aand ….

3.  as Share of The year is our Acid Black Cherry


yay omedetou yasu …. !!!!

next is another ….

~  Whatsoever Update from me …

5th Season 『 Shangri-la 』 PHOTOBOOK, this time is for Kumamoto

Enjoii …. !!!!

and to close this post, is this …

~ Whatsoever Drama from me ….. xD   *got a massive SLAP*

let’s talk about iPhone

Graphic1

i didn’t buy that because iPhone case even i think that iPhone6 case A is totally cute, but i don’t play iPhone.

I did think about to buy iPhone so i can also play and buy song on iTunes, but i remember that time tsune_chan said something about how useless is to play iPhone when you are livin in village with not so many wi-fi signal area available.

So by that, will made the works harder to find signal and it make it broken, and me just like how i always do just say そうですね、tsune_chan ….!!! then decided not to buy iPhone  after all ..

i am not fond about iPhone, iPad, iTunes … etc etc and all things started with i , well  つまり …

yasu     :     you don’t like because it’s more smart than you …?
noi        :     omo, how did you know  …
yasu     :     yes, i know  …

but know i started to regret why i was so fool about not to buy iPhone just because of whattsune_chan told me. Start again the should’a would’a could’a things again …

It’s been a very long time since i was still one of the MTV Junkies who keep following western bands. And now thanks to Stoberry for his featuring on that song now i start to listening to that band, Against The Current.

I am just another John Smith about that band so I KNOW NOTHING …. !!!

all i know the vocalist and Stoberry are following each other on Instagram. Both their fans even hope that there will be some romance things happen between them.

and they will release the album next February 17th via iTunes …. !!!!

and my should’a would’a could’a started with me wondering about if i just ignore tsune_chanand still buy that damn iPhone, i am not gonna worry about how am i gonna buy/get this song. Even i know there will be someone will share it on internet, but still i want to get it differently this song that recently haunting on me.

Yes, i am talking about this   ….

 

Dreaming Alone ~   Against The Current feat Stoberry

The story starts laying in the dark with someone new
I’m feeling tired from all the time I spent on you
But I know I’m strong from all the trouble I’ve been through
The story starts where the story falls apart with you

Don’t lie, bright eyes
Is it me that you see when you fall asleep?
Cause I know it’s you I dream about every night
Giving me a feeling like
Love in the summer
Way I’ve never felt with another
Don’t lie, bright eyes
Is it me that you see?
Tell me I’m not dreaming alone

The story starts lying in the dark broken and bruised
I count the scars left in my heart from losing you
And I was wrong but let’s be honest you were too
I miss the part where I was falling hard for you

So don’t lie, bright eyes
Is it me that you see when you fall asleep?
Cause I know it’s you I dream about every night
Giving me this feeling like
Love in the summer
Way I’ve never felt with another
Don’t lie, bright eyes
Is it me that you see?
Tell me I’m not dreaming alone

I can’t take back the things I said
And I won’t say that I regret
Any day that I was yours

Don’t lie, bright eyes
I know it’s me that you see when you fall asleep
And you know it’s you I dream about every night
Giving me this feeling like
Love in the summer
Way I’ve never felt with any other
Don’t lie, bright eyes
It’ll always be you and me, so why are we dreaming alone?
It’ll always be you and me, so why are we dreaming alone?

PS   :  that’s only a listening lyrics, so not official yet

I like how they change the you with bright eyes, just like what Stoberry did change you withpieces of me . Somehow, for me it just beyond sweet when …

somebody gave a personal nick-name for you and you know it’s only him that will call you with it …

omo, i am sorry if  this post ended like this ne. Well bear with me everyone, maybe this is because tomoroow is Valentine’s Day and here i am still counting scars left in my heart about me dreaming alone since i know he   …

noi         :      ah, never mind
yasu      :      what, who you’re talking about  …??
noi         :      you know who …
yasu      :      ah, that THORSday
noi         :      you know i am 53 this year so it’s time for me to get serious
yasu      :      ah you, lie again noi_chan …. *leaving*
noi         :      well, you call me bright eyes and won’t lie !!!  … >_<

~owari~

Leave a comment